EventSourcing Live 2021October 7-8

Online conference

The world’s leading conference on EventSourcing, CQRS, Messaging, Event-Driven Architecture, and more.

Featuring speakers such as Jessica Kerr, Allard Buijze, Chris Condron, Jennifer Carlston,...

Whether you're just getting started with EventSourcing, or you're looking to expand your knowledge, this event is for you.

We'll publish more details soon.

Sign up for the mailing list

Twitter: @EventSrcLive@EventSrcLive

LinkedIn: eventsourcingliveEventSrcLive

Get your tickets now

Available Now

175 / ticket

EX. VAT @21%

  • For companies

140 / ticket
175 regular price

EX. VAT @21%

  • When paying out of pocket

Schedule

Full schedule coming soon

Thursday October 7

14:00 - 22:00 Brussels - CEST

08:00 - 16:00 New York - EDT

05:00 - 13:00 Los Angeles - PDT

Friday October 8

14:00 - 22:00 Brussels - CEST

08:00 - 16:00 New York - EDT

05:00 - 13:00 Los Angeles - PDT

Program

Coming Soon

Expect a wide range of topics: EventSourcing, CQRS, Messaging, Event-Driven Architecture, technologies, patterns, best practices...

Call for proposals

We're open to short (15 minutes) and long (50 minutes) talks, as well as pre-conference workshops with a total duration of 4 - 24 hours.

Community initiatives

If you maintain an Open Source project or run a community initiative, we'd like to provide space for your at the conference. It could be a demo, a Q&A, a tutorial, or a hacking session, or you could simply join the conference and hang out with the EventSourcing community.

Need help? Contact us

via e-mail, Twitter, or phone +32 468 109 891.

Gold Sponsors

Logo of Aardling

Aardling

Software consultancy for complex environments

Logo of AxonIQ

AxonIQ

The open source Java platform supporting Event sourcing, CQRS and DDD architecture

Logo of Event Store

Event Store

The database built for Event Sourcing

Silver Sponsors

Logo of Insecia

Insecia

Cloud-based business software

Logo of prooph software

prooph software

Tailor-made corporate software solutions

Logo of reSolve

reSolve

Full stack CQRS, DDD, Event Sourcing framework for Node.js

Your brand here

Contact us if you're interested in sponsoring